There are times when a customer needs to move buckets from one storage account to another. Bucket moves are an internal support operation and must be authorised by Sales Ops; customers cannot perform this action themselves.
To request a bucket move, please contact your Sales Representative.
When a bucket that is part of a Cloud NAS sync is moved, several changes must be made on the client to re-establish the connection. This demo walks through those steps.